Our Teachers

  • KINDER    
    Molly Rhoads mollyrhoads@island.k12.ca.us
    Amy Roselius amyroselius@island.k12.ca.us
    1ST GRADE    
    Aaron Avila aaronavila@island.k12.ca.us
    Carolyn Campa carolyncampa@island.k12.ca.us
    2ND GRADE    
    Michelle Depew michelledepew@island.k12.ca.us
    Dawn Vigario dawnvigario@island.k12.ca.us
    3RD GRADE    
    Anne Jones annejones@island.k12.ca.us
    Jamie Augusto jamieaugusto@island.k12.ca.us
    4TH GRADE    
    Bridgette Lockwood bridgettelockwood@island.k12.ca.us
    Hannah Hilyard hannahhilyard@island.k12.ca.us
    5TH GRADE    
    Lila Gallegos lilagallegos@island.k12.ca.us
    Erin Mattas erinmattas@island.k12.ca.us
    6TH GRADE    
    Shelley Norris shelleynorris@island.k12.ca.us
    Mackenzie Reed mackenziereed@island.k12.ca.us
    7TH GRADE    
    Stacy Grodsky stacygrodsky@island.k12.ca.us
    Jennifer Hollinghead jenniferhollinghead@island.k12.ca.us
    8TH GRADE    
    Morghan Dildine morghandildine@island.k12.ca.us
    Keith Oakes keithoakes@island.k12.ca.us